6h of Spa endurance

6 hours of Spa endurance race

The 25th of july SRHI will be hosting our first Enduro race using the ACC platform. Current plans are as follows:

Length= 6 Hour
Time multiplier=2
Circuit = Spa Francorchamps
Date = 25th July
Driver Swap= Hell Yeah
Drivers / Team= 2, 3 or 4 (single drivers can still sign up, we will try to form a team for you)
Driver Max Stint= Approx 1 hour
Race Day= Saturday
Team Livery= Allowed
Race Start Time= 14:00 BST – 15:00 CEST
Qualifying= 1 hour no restrictions To Be Held On Separate Date’s Qualifying Session 1 = 21st July 8pm BST (9pm CEST)
Qualifying Session 2 = 22nd July 8pm BST (9pm CEST)
Qualifying Session 3 = 23rd July 8pm BST (9pm CEST)

(Each driver of each team must complete in only one of the 3 qualifying sessions. The average fastest lap time of all team drivers will determine the teams grid position on race day)

Want to participate? Join our Discord channel

6h of Spa endurance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.